Services

A sole partner for all your impulse and convenience purchases

Burnonville has been active on the Belgian market for over 20 years and on the Luxembourg market for 10 years. It is a reliable distributor with unique expertise in sourcing and delivering diversification and impulse buy products in local retail networks. From smoking accessories to toys, along with hygiene and multimedia products, all your customers’ needs will be covered!

Kariboo! Logistics delivers in 24 hours 

Did you forget anything in your order? Has a customer snapped up your entire stock of Rizla? Don’t panic! Delivery is made in less than 24 hours (on weekdays)! Any order placed with our webshop before noon is handled the same day by our logistics service, depending on availability. This means that your goods can be delivered the very next day. 


A dedicated sales team

Every customer is unique! Burnonville is always on the lookout for tailor-made solutions adapted to your needs and objectives on the basis of a long-term partnership. Our sales team is used to analysing points of sale in order to put together a product offer containing items that match the surroundings: a service station, town or village shop, hospital, station, airport… In line with their schedule, choose together how often they visit in order to serve you best: a simple, reliable and profit-worthy solution!

Full merchandising opportunities

Save some of your precious time by using our personalised full merchandising service. We look after everything! Our sales people take the order and our rackjobbers stack your shelves. This “all-in” service allows you to concentrate on the most important job of all: sales!

Reduced packaging 

Burnonville is particularly suitable for partners working in local retail; in other words, shops that often lack space or have lower stock turnover. To satisfy our clients, we repackage the vast majority of our product selection into sizes that are suitable for small shops. The advantage of this is that we can offer a wide range in smaller quantities. You no longer have to choose between Batman and Superman – take them both!

About Burnonville

Specialist in “convenience” products, Burnonville offers a wide range of non-food items. From smoking accessories to cuddly toys, we supply a basic range as well as high profit margin products designed for impulse buys. With only one goal: simplify your daily life with a responsive, tailor-made service!

Blogs

Contact

Import Lux Burnonville

Rue des Trois Cantons 9

8399 Windhof

Luxembourg

+352 27 86 09 62

info@burnonville-distribution.lu

Connect With Us

Services

Un partenaire unique pour vos achats impulse & convenience 

Burnonville, actif depuis plus de 20 ans sur le marché belge et 10 ans sur le marché luxembourgeois, est un distributeur fiable doté d’une expertise unique dans le sourcing et la livraison de produits de diversification et d’impulsion dans les réseaux de proximité. De l’accessoire fumeur aux jouets, en passant par l’hygiène et le multimédia. Tous les besoins de vos clients sont couverts !

Kariboo! Logistics vous livre en 24h 

Des oublis dans une commande ? Un client a raflé votre stock de Rizla ? Pas de panique ! La livraison s’effectue en moins de 24h chrono (jours ouvrables) ! Toute commande passée sur notre webshop avant midi est traitée l’après-midi même par notre service logistique, en fonction des stocks disponibles. Cela signifie que les marchandises vous seront livrées dès le lendemain matin.

Une équipe de commerciaux dédiés

Chaque client est unique ! Burnonville est toujours à la recherche de solutions sur mesure adaptées à vos besoins et objectifs et basées sur un partenariat à long terme. Notre équipe de commerciaux a l’habitude d’analyser les points de vente afin de composer une offre produits correspondant à leur environnement : station-service, magasin de ville, magasin de village, hôpital, gare, aéroport, … En fonction des rotations, choisissez ensemble la fréquence de visite qui vous convient le mieux : une solution simple, fiable et rentable !

Possibilité de full merchandising

Gagnez un temps précieux dans votre quotidien grâce à notre service personnalisé de full merchandising. Nous nous chargeons de tout ! Prises de commande par nos commerciaux et mises en rayon par nos rackjobbers, ce service « all in » vous permettra de vous concentrer sur votre tâche la plus importante : la vente !

Des conditionnements réduits 

Burnonville s’adresse, notamment, à des partenaires dans le commerce de proximité ; c'est-à-dire des magasins qui manquent bien souvent de place ou qui ont des rotations moyennes plus faibles. Pour satisfaire ces clients, nous reconditionnons une grande majorité de notre assortiment dans des colis adaptés à des petits commerces. Cela a pour avantage de pouvoir proposer un assortiment large mais en petites quantités. Pas besoin de choisir entre Batman et Superman, prenez-les deux !

À propos de Burnonville

Spécialiste en produits “convenience” sur le marché belge et luxembourgeois, Burnonville vous propose une vaste gamme d’articles non-alimentaires pour les points de vente. De l’accessoire fumeur à la peluche, nous fournissons autant un assortiment de base que des produits à haute marge, destinés aux achats impulsifs, des articles à licence ou encore une gamme « on-the-go » pour les navetteurs. Un seul but : vous simplifier le quotidien grâce à un service réactif et sur-mesure !

Sur le blog

Contact

Import Lux Burnonville

Rue des Trois Cantons 9

8399 Windhof

Luxembourg

+352 27 86 09 62

info@importlux-burnonville.lu

Connect With Us